Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Fuzz City Records

Almost done mixing our new unreleased song, "I don't wanna break up" to be put on Fuzz City Records' "Summer of Fuzz" compilation!
This recording has the full band on it, with Kevin Mitchell on drums, Sicky Nixx from NJ's STORMSHADOW(Don Giovanni Recs) on bass and backing vocals, and Andrew Stevens from MD's American Riot on lead guitar. We'll have it available for stream soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment